NAFSA Paul Simon Awards

The NAFSA 2015 Senator Paul Simon Award Ceremony was held at The Hyatt Regency Washingotn Hotel on Capitol Hill back in November of 2015.  This is the fourth year in a row that I have photographed this event.  The event starts with an panel discussion with the university presidents, followed by the award ceremony and cocktail hour.  Award winners include: 

2015 Simon Comprehensive Award Winners

  • Troy D. Hammond, President, North Central College
  • James Harris III, President, University of San Diego
  • Lynn Pasquerella, President, Mount Holyoke College
  • Teresa A. Sullivan, President, University of Virginia
  • Nancy M. Targett, Acting President, University of Delaware